Otome free talk! (English Only)

akaruscarlet

Trap Cadet
Reaction score
Credits
Hiii i'm new in Hako for a long time(?)
I like otome game for a while and I'm so glad when I see a non Vietnamese people in this forum,
I want to build this thread for non-Vietnamese can talking about otome game for the Comfortably
I hope you will enjoy
Thank you!

THIS IS A FREE TALK TOPIC ALL ABOUT OTOME GAMES (BUT YOU CAN SAY WITH ENGLISH ONLY..)
ENJOY!

Last edited:

MidoriAmatoya

Trap Cadet
Reaction score
Credits
Some questions to create points of discussion:
1. What's your favorite otome game?
2. Who are your favorite protagonists in otome games and why?
3. Are you looking forward to any yet-to-be-released otome game?
4. What game platforms do you use for playing otome games? What is your favorite?
5. If you like an otome game, do you read manga or watch anime based off this game?

My answers:
1. Black Wolves Saga.
2. Yuki from Sachi no Tenbin. She is smart and, depending on a route, she can be incredibly kind and selfless.
Kanako from Torikago no Marriage. She is intelligent, kind and fragile (which made me want to protect her).
Kanade from Kuro to Kin no Akanai Kagi, because of her intelligence and gentleness.
3. Not at the moment, I have a lot of old games I want to play.
4. PC, mobile. My favorite is PC.
5. Yes, sometimes. I watched anime based off Hakuouki and Diabolik Lovers.

fluffyswife

Reaction score
Credits
[MENTION=25583]akaruscarlet[/MENTION], thank you very much for the considerate thought! It's nice to have a place where you can share your enthusiasm about one game or another.
[MENTION=30854]MidoriAmatoya[/MENTION], that's helpful.
1. My favorites are many and change occasionally. For now they are Steam Prison, Asaki Yumemishi and Kiniro no Corda 2